Committee Members


The Jika Jika Committee of Governance

The Jika Jika Committee of Governance meets monthly and is responsible for the strategic direction of the organisation.

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held every October and is open to the public.

If you have a membership with Jika Jika, you are eligible to nominate yourself as a Committee member. The best part? Attaining a Jika membership is free! Please complete a membership form and email it to

Jika Jika is currently searching for new Committee members. Please think about contributing to your community and enhancing your skills. Details here:

Download (PDF, 244KB)



Committee members


Sue Kent (Co-Chair)


Liz Poole (Co-Chair)


Emmanuel Cumbo (Secretary)


John Pinniger (Treasurer)

Neil Barlow

Judy Longbottom